April 14: Minute Thesis Competition

Join us this Friday at 1 PM in 103A Walker Hall for the Department's first annual 3 Minute Thesis competition.  Undergraduate and Graduate students will each have 3 minutes and one slide to describe their project.  

Three judges (Dr. Ross Gosky, Dr. Katie Mawhinney, and Dr. Nii Okine) will choose a best of graduate students and best of undergraduate students. Attendees will select a people's choice, as well! We look forward to seeing presentations from:

Graduate Students

  • Nicholas Beitzell
  • Nic Garzone
  • Matt Goard
  • David Marhao

Undergraduate Students

  • Aaron Lubkemann
  • Brody Miller


Published: Apr 13, 2023 2:14pm