Congratulations to our Department Scholarship Recipients!

The Department of Mathematical Sciences Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019-2020 scholarship awards offered through our department. We offer our congratulations to the following (alphabetically):

Anthony Bird, John W. Taylor and Mary L. Taylor Memorial Scholarship for Math

Gina Bixby, Edith A. Goodman Memorial Scholarship for Math

Shawna Greeno-Bridges, Jimmy Smith/Bill Paul Endowment for Mathematics Education

Jayne Hollar, Paul Patterson Memorial Scholarship in Mathematics

Aeron McConnell, The George Dewey Bingham D.D.S. Endowed Award for Mathematics

Sarah Myers , Edith A. Goodman Memorial Scholarship for Math

Grace Rogers, G. T. Buckland Scholarship in Mathematics Endowment

Joseph Severs, Inez Harris Mathematics Education Scholarship

Lauren Tart, Palmer Math Transfer Scholarship 

Published: Apr 30, 2019 5:15pm