Congratulations to our December 2017 candidates for graduation!

The December 2017 Candidates for Graduation from the Department of Mathematical Sciences will be recognized at the Commencement Ceremony on Saturday, December 16, with a reception immediately following in the Department.

Best of good luck goes out to:

Eduardo Arambula

Charles Bartscher

Brandon J. Beecher

Tessa S. Belk

Michael J. Fowler

Ethan A. Mancil

Clark Q. Owens

Jeremiah F. Prevatt

Samuel K. Stone

Tori A. Van Meter

Timothy R. Wilkie

Published: Dec 15, 2017 1:16pm