Congratulations to the Department's Outstanding Seniors for 2022-23

Based on the input from the department faculty, the following students have earned the designation Outstanding Senior for the academic year 2022-2023.  

Will Allen
Margaret Barry
Caroline Fehlman
Gabriella Goelz
Jayne Hollar
Aaron Lubkemann
Brody Miller
Adam Myers
Lyndsay Snider
Jenna Wray

While our department has a large number of really fantastic students, these students have found ways to shine particularly brightly: by overcoming obstacles, participating in research, becoming a leader, thriving in internships, or flooring us with their mathematical talent.

The students will be honored at the College of Arts and Sciences Awards Ceremony on April 21.


Published: Mar 6, 2023 2:04pm