Office Hours

NAMEEMAILPHONEOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Abel, Todd Aabelta@appstate.edu262-2380WA 229
MTWR 11-12 & 3-4 & by appt.
Anderson, Terry Gandersntg@appstate.edu262-2357WA 325
MWRF 10-11, MR 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Arnholt, Alan Tarnholtat@appstate.edu262-2863WA 340
MWF 10-11:30
Arnholt, Susiearnholtsr@appstate.edu262-2360WA 242
MWF 8:45-8:55 RSW294, MWF 2-2:10, T 8:45-10:30, 
R 8:45-11 WA 242, email 11:05-11:25 MWF & by appt
 
 
Baird, Alana
bairdam@appstate.edu
262-3080WA217A
 
MW 11:30-12, MT3-4, T 10-12, R 11-12 & by appt.
 
Bauldry, William Cbauldrywc@appstate.edu262-2355WA 237
MWF 10-10:50 & 2-2:50, T 5-6 e office hour

 

Bonawitz, Dianne Vbonawitzd@appstate.edu262-2909WA 217B
MTWR 7-8am & 9-10:50

Bossé, Michael

bossemj@appstate.edu262-2862WA 243
M 12-3, or drop in, email, Google Hangout
Castonguay, Josephcastonguayjm@appstate.edu262-2362WA 235
MW 2-5:15 & by appt.
Chamberlain, Russellchamberlainrd@appstate.edu262-7785WA 209A
 
Cook, William Jcookwj@appstate.edu262-2367WA 347
 
Crocker, Deborah Acrockerda@appstate.edu262-2381WA 234
TR 11-12&1:45-2:15, W12-3, T 5-6 in Hickory  by app
Crothers, Colin
 

crotherscp@appstate.edu

 262-2909 WA 217B
 
TR 3-3:30 & 6:15-7
Davis, Caleb
davisc3@appstate.edu
262-7785WA 209A
 
Elrod, David
elrodjd@appstate.edu
262-7785WA 209A
 
Elrod, Emily
elrodec@appstate.edu
262-8876WA 236
 
 
MTWR 8-9, MT 12-1 & by appt.
Fisher, Leefisherla1@appstate.edu262-2864WA 307A
R 4-5 in WA 307A, R 5-6 in WA 103A
Ginn, Mark Cginnmc@appstate.edu262-2867WA 343
 
TR 9:15-10:15 & by appt.
Gosky, Rossgoskyrm@appstate.edu262-2364WA 329
 
M 2-3, T 11-12 & 2-3, R 11-12
Graham, Stephengrahamsp@appstate.edu262-7785WA 209A
M 11-12 in 209A, R 6-7 in 103A
Greenwald, Sarah Jgreenwaldsj@appstate.edu262-2363WA 326
 
M 1:45-2:45, TR 11:45-1:45 & on ASULearn Forums
 
Griffin, Genigriffine@appstate.edu262-6601WA 348
 
MTWR 12:30-2 & by appt.
Hall, John
halljr5@appstate.edu
262-7785WA 209A
M 2-3, T 9:30-10:30, W 3-3:55 in WA 209A
Hirst, Holly
hirsthp@appstate.edu
262-2869WA 327
 
MWF 11-11:50, MTF 1-1:50 & by appt.
Hirst, Jeffry L
hirstjl@appstate.edu
262-2861WA 337
 
T 11-11:50, MTWF 12-12:50 & 2-2:50 & by appt.
Hogue, Susannah
hoguesj@appstate.edu
262-2864 WA307A
 
TR 2-4 in 307A & by appt.
Jung, "Indy"
jungd@appstate.edu
262-2864WA307A
 
 
TR 1-2 & by appt.
Kitchens, Anita N
anitankitchens@appstate.edu
262-2368WA 332
MTWR 9-10 & 2:30-3, & by appt.
Klima, Richard Eklimare@appstate.edu262-2378WA 345
 
MWF 10-11 in WA 345, TR 3-4 in AH 278
Klima, Vicky Lklimavw@appstate.edu262-2610WA 335
 
M 10-11, T 1-3, R 11-12 & by appt.
Kosmala, Witold A
kosmalawa@appstate.edu
262-2358WA 321
 
MW 9:30-10 & 11-1, F 11-1 & by appt.
Long, Betty Blongbb@appstate.edu262-2372WA 227
 
TR 12:15-2, W 1-2 & by appt. 
Maggiore, LisaLM72407@appstate.edu265-8647WA 346
 
T 10-11, 1-2 & 5-6, W 12-1 & 2-3, R 1-2, Sun5-6 virt off
Marland, Ericmarlandes@appstate.edu262-2374WA 324
 
MTWF 10-11, W 12-3 & by appt.
Marsh, C Calebmarshcc@appstate.edu262-3080WA 217A
 
MTWR 7:30-8 & 10-10:30, F electronic office 12-3
Mawhinney, Katie Jmawhinneykj@appstate.edu262-4024WA 330
 
TR 8:15-9:30 & 12-1, WF 9:30-11 & by appt.
McGalliard, William A
mcgalliardwa@appstate.edu
262-2864WA 305
 

Mellon, Ambermellonac@appstate.edu262-2354WA 338
 
MW 9-12 & by appt.
Melton, Terrymeltontr@appstate.edu262-6292RH 352B
 
MTWR 11-12 in rm 2071 Peacock Hall
Moore, Stephanie 
mooresk1@appstate.edu
262-2864WA307A
 
 
TWR 10-11 in 307A & by appt.
Murray, Cartermurraycg@appstate.edu262-7785209A
M 1-2, W TBA
Nikbakht, Shararehnikbakhts@appstate.edu262-2923WA 224
 
TR 10:30-12:30, W 10-1 & by appt.
Osborne, Jason
osbornejm@appstate.edu
262-2972WA 242A
 
MWF 1-3 & by appt. using Google calendar
Padgett, Averiapadgettag@appstate.edu262-7785WA 209A
M 5-6 in math lab, F 11-12 in Walker 209A
Palmer, Katrinapalmerk@appstate.edu262-2912WA 331
 
T 11-1:30, W 11-12:30 & by appt.
Post, Jaehee
 
postjk@appstate.edu
262-2864WA307A
 
TR 3-3:50
Reavis, Kimberly
reaviskd1@appstate.edu
262-2375WA 232
 
MTWR 8:30-10 & by appt.
Rhoads, Gregory Srhoadsgs@appstate.edu262-2741WA 334
 
MF 10-11, TWR 11-11:50, T 1-1:50
Ross, Colemanrossc@appstate.edu 262-7785 WA 209A
 
Roten, Dustinrotendd@appstate.edu262-2864 WA 307A
 
Salinas, Renésalinasra@appstate.edu262-2866WA 328
 
M 10-12 & 2-3
Salinas, Tracie McLemoresalinastm@appstate.edu262-2376WA 233
 
T 9-11
Sanqui, Jose Almer Tsanquijat@appstate.edu262-2868WA 226
 
TR 10:45-12:30, W 9:30-10 & 11-1 & by appt.
Searcy, Mary Bethsearcyme@appstate.edu262-6974WA 230
 
MWF 9-10, MW 1-2:30 & by appt.
Severin, Katie 
turnermk@appstate.edu
262-2356WA 242A
 
 
MTWR 10-11, TW 4-5 & by appt.
Sevier, Johnsevierjn@appstate.edu262-2382WA 322
 
MW 10-10:45, MTWR 12-12:50 & by appt. 
Shirley, Kevinshirleykl1@appstate.edu262-6975WA 323
.
TR 9-10, MW 10-11 & by appt.
Slate, Erica
slateer@appstate.edu
262-2742WA 231
 
TR 12:30-2, W 1:30-3 & by appt.
Thomley, Jillthomleyje@appstate.edu262-2383WA 228
 
MWF 1-2 & 3-3:30
Turner, Bethanyturnerbn2@appstate.edu262-2365WA 339
MTW 1-1:45
Tyler, Loritylerle@appstate.edu262-6369COE121

 

Weigl, Nate Aweiglna@appstate.edu262-2908WA 241
 
MW 8-9am, TR 11-12 & by appt.
Wenta, Bob
wentarg@appstate.edu
262-2611WA 333
 
MTWR 10:30-11:30 & 4-4:30 & by appt.
Winebarger, Tyrel
 
winebargerjt@appstate.edu
262-2356WA 242A
 
 
MTWR 2-2:50, W 10-12
Winfree, Kevin
 
winfreejk@appstate.edu
262-2864WA 307A
 
 
TR 5-6

 

CONTACT

Mathematical Sciences
342 Walker Hall
121 Bodenheimer Dr
Boone, NC 28608
828-262-3050
828-265-8617 fax

Department Chairperson
Dr. Eric Marland
marlandes@appstate.edu

Assistant Chairperson
Dr. Rick Klima
klimare@appstate.edu

MELT

Give Now: Campaign for Appalachian

QEP Global Learning


Advanced